What users receive:
For a recurring fee, VIP access may include: access to exclusive content, VIP shows, VIP chat, limited merchandise, and more.
Your VIP subscription will automatically renew based on the recurring billing plan you select, and your credit card will be charged at the start of each billing cycle through your App Store account. You can cancel your Auto-Renewing subscription at any point by going to the App Store account settings on your device.
See our cancellation page for more information.
Limited-run subscription options:
From time to time, we may offer introductory subscription options that allow users to sign up for longer term (i.e. 3 months, 6 months or more) subscriptions at a discounted rate.
These options are typically available for a limited time. You may receive an email from Apple or Google notifying you that the subscription has been discontinued. Your current access to VIP will NOT be affected, and you will continue to receive access for the duration of time initially purchased. Your subscription, however, will NOT auto-renew in this instance. Please refer to one of our other subscription options within the app once your current subscription has expired.